Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Ayushi Shirke

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Lianna Xu

    VP of Programming
  • Leah Ragosta

    VP of Social Relations
  • Clare McCormack

    VP of Standards
  • Annabel Devault